going, going…

….I’m getting there

I can proudly say that I’m now down to £621.97 left to pay on my last credit card.  

It’s an MBNA card – Bank of America!  I know that Dave Ramsey HATES Bank of America! I just recently got paid, and although this month is going to be VERY tricky, as I have extra, and unexpected payments coming out, I’m determined that I take this as a priority and kill the debt-monkey as fast as possible.

I’m skint.  Very skint, however I’m down to just over £600 left to pay and it feels GREAT!  There’s no going back now.  Once you make that commitment and move that money straight away to eliminate your debt, you cannot get it back.  That’s why I had to do it!

Where’s there’s a will there’s a way – I’ll find the ‘extra’ money I need for another project mid December somehow.  I’ll just work on what I’ve got.

DEBT-FREEDOM, HERE I COME!  

x

 

Leave a Reply

