debt-monkey in the flesh…

I managed to upload a photo of my debt-monkey – you know, the one whose been on my back for over 20 years?  He goes by the name of Fred, however, I’ve never wanted to get too personal with him – even though I have slipped down his slippery road during the years – so I just call him by his true name, ‘debt-monkey’ (which he hates, btw, and constantly tries to cling tight to my neck – especially now that I’m shaking him off, with intensity!)

So here he is:-
debt-monkey: meet my friends.  Friends: meet debt-monkey… your days are numbered…

Image

1 comment
  1. You are kicking so much ass! Thank you for your continued support through my slump! 🙂

Leave a Reply

