this balance transfer could be legit

I’ve received an email today from MBNA confirming the credit. However, i’m a little confused as it’s a little less than I thought, and there’s no mention of the balance transfer.  Hummm…. I cannot contact them today as it’s the weekend and they only operate during weekdays.

I’ll have to wait until then.  That’s cool, let’s just see.  I just want it for the balance transfer – and nothing else.  If anything, I’ll use the amount which they are offering me to pay off CC2 in full, and CC1 I’ll just attempt to kill by the end of this month – let’s see.

On another level, my budgeting seems to be going very well.   The fact that I’m actually budgeting with what I’ve got has made me realise exactly where I’m going, and how I’m spending.  I get paid of the 26th, and I cannot wait to see how my ‘buffer’ is getting on.  Wish me luck…

 

Leave a Reply

